Hi all! Hope you guys are having a good week so far. I have been a busy bee at school…I feel like I’m a sponge, just trying to soak in every teensy bit of information about facials and waxing and hair cutting and classic styling! Its been one month since I started cosmetology school, and I am still excited to wake up at 6am everyday to go to school, lol. Here are a couple of nail looks I’ve been wearing over the last two weeks:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The last three manicures were done previously and I just hadnt had a chance to post. Right now I’m wearing artificial nails that are filed to a point. Pics below. If you want to know any of the colors just ask….I will get back tp you, I just don’t have them on me at the moment.
image

image

image

Arrrrrrgh I LOVE these nails!!! What do you think?

