Hi peeps! Its been a while since my last post. I took the rest of last week off to spend time with the wife before her vacation ended, and before I started school. Which brings me to SCHOOL!!!!! Omg, its an amazing experience! Its only been a week and I honestly want to squeal with excitement everytime I walk in the doors. Literally! I truly feel as if I am on the right path, finally. Its an extremely satisfying feeling. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Now on to the nails! Last weekend I went to visit with my grandma that lives in down south Fl. I wanted an overall look that was fun and I wanted to try something a little different too. Sooo I went with gradient nails. But the gradient where you use a polish in the middle to draw squiggly lines in the middle. Unfortunately, I have NO idea what its called. Anywho, NAILS!

image

For this look I used my homemade franken for the base, a coral nail art striper polish for the middle, and Loreal’s Caught Red-Handed for the nail tip. Here’s more pics!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you liked them! I will try to post more frequently now that I’m starting to get into school groove! Have a wonderful weekend!

