Hello! Its Monday….yaaaay! Lmao. I’m only excited about it being Monday for two reasons. One, today my honey starts her vacation, so no work for a week! I have been looking forward to this week for about two months. We definitely have some fun planned for this week! And two, because this is my last week before I start cosmetology school. I am extremely excited to start this new phase of my life, and shopping for school clothes and supplies has been really fun.

Sooo today I have my very first franken to show you. I originally showed it in this post, but when i went back and looked at it I realized that I had not shown the base color very well, nor were there enough pics in good lighting. A little backround on this franken, I hadbeen looking for the perfect nude for AGES, and since I couldn’t ever get my hands on one I decided to make it. For this franken I mixed together Loreal A Walk On The Beach which I’ve already showed you here, along with Mahogany Magic from China Glaze, which I will be showing you tommorow. Perfect!
image
image

image

image

Sigh. I love this color. SO. MUCH.
And by the way, I AM feeling better, thank you very much for the well wishes!

