Tags

, , , , , , ,

imageGood morning all!!!! Today I have a franken for you…this was created using clear nail polish and an eyeshadow pigment from Mica Cosmetics, called Intelligence. You can see a pic of Intelligence here and its #94. Sorry there isn’t a way to get a bigger pic. I bought this from the mall here in my city at a Mica kiosk, years ago. You are supposed to be able to use the pigment in a bunch of different ways, as eyeshadow, as mascara, hair color, lipstick/lipgloss and NAIL POLISH! I have a couple of these that I will show at some point, a black pigment, a dark teal pigment, and a gold pigment. I LOVE the mixture of gold/pink/bronze shimmer that this pigment has. It is the perfect shimmery nude color combination on my skin when I wear it as eyeshadow, and a stunning color as nail polish. In these pics you can really see how all of the colors come together to end up with a gorgeous shimmer pink bronze glass fleck polish. Because the base is a clear nail polish, this took three quick-drying coats to reach opacity. Hope you enjoy the pics!

image

image

image

Have a great day!!!!!

