IMG380

This is suuuuuch a beautiful color! I’m wearing it on my nails all day today…its so festive and makes me feel like im going to a party, lol. There are tons of glitter in this gold polish. The color is somewhere between gold and copper, so its one of those hues that really compliment alot of skin colors, and is filled with tiny glass flecks of multi colored and hologram glitter. When I checked on OPI’s website I found out that this is also another of Khloe’s polishes from the collection, and she says that this polish “looks like a disco ball exploded…this gold is shiny and glittery enough that it can go with anything and it’s not too overwhelming.” I definitely agree…and I’ve noticed that out of all of the OPI polishes that I own, I have about 5 that are Khloe’s. We MUST have tons in common. LOL.

 

IMG390

IMG387

IMG386

IMG385

IMG383

IMG382

 

