Tags

, , , , , , ,

image

Another Franken! I started this out with a bottle of Color Club’s Candy Cane from the 2011 Behind the Mistletoe Collection. It’s a color I’ve only worn maybe once, and I really wanted to add something to it to make it pop. I added a variety of craft glitter from a kit that I purchased at Wal-mart, for this franken I used silver and black glitter to add to the bottle. I then used silver hex glitter from the Martha Stewart Collection, purchased at Micheal’s to give this polish some texture. The result, a completely BAD ASS Rock star bottle of polish! The below pics show the glitter, the hexes, and the closeup shows the amazing holo that came naturally with the polish…I can’t take credit for that (sigh).

image

image

 

image

image

image

What do you think????? This polish makes me feel like a rock star 😉image

