Tags

, , , , , , ,

I found this beauty at my local Ross about a week ago. SCORE! I knew she had to come home with me, and YES I did just call a nail polish a SHE. This is from Cosmetic Arts, who for some unknown reason DOES NOT NAME THEIR POLISHES….at least the one’s that are found at retailers, as opposed to online direct. I did some major research to find the name, and no luck. Anywho, it’s a very cool combination of purple/fuchsia (somewhere in between) chunky hex glitter and silver hex glitter. They are all over the place when you polish the nail, and it took some time to move some of them around with my brush. Now, the bad news…you have to move VERY quickly to get them to where you want them, or else it will cause your polish underneath to streak and run. (Ha, ha, streak and run) And my white polish, French Tip White from Wal-Mart’s CQ brand, was fully dry and had a top coat over it, which was also dry. So…word to the wise. But, its such a fun, rock-me-out combination, and looks fantastic over white nails. I took a couple of pics with and without flash so that you could see the color. I can’t wait to try this over black. Or GREY….image

image

Middle finger, runny polish…

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you enjoy!! Have a great Sunday!!!

