Tags

, , , ,

Pink Hot Pants is from Ruby Kisses HD line of Neons. This color is gorgeous!!!! Such a hot color…and I love the name!

I have always heard that when you want to wear a neon polish, you should put it over a coat of white polish to really make the color pop. So, on my middle finger, I put it over white. Can you tell that there’s much of a difference? It is very SLIGHTLY brighter and lighter than my other nails. I think I’d wear this either way, color looks good with or without the white. This is two coats of Pink Hot Pants with a Color Club topcoat.

image

image

image

I hope you all have a great weekend, and thanks for reading! I am still getting the hang of this blogging thing, and so far I love doing posts for people to read and swatches to help anyone explore more color ideas! Comments are welcome!

*Reka*

