Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

image

This is a simple nail art done using another of my favorite polish lines, Maybelline. I absolutely love their polish, it is thin but opaque, 2 coats cover the nail perfectly without flooding your cuticles. I used Maybelline Color Show polish in Impeccable Greys, an NYC topcoat and accented each nail with hexagon glitter from Martha Stewart’s crafts line, found in Michael’s. I bought the entire kit 😦 thinking I could use them as glequins. Not so much…they are just a bit too big. So….i have them on my nail polish rack waiting for another use. Speaking of nail polish racks, I will do a blog post showing how they look and where the idea came from. Pics of the Martha Stewart hex glitters after nail pics. (they really are pretty to look at!)

image

image

image

